About us

Research Scholar

Home / Research Scholar
Name Email Campus Name Program Name Year of Joining
Abhishek Kukreja akukreja.14@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate PhD Film Studies 2014
Anup Kumar Bali akbali.14@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate PhD Literary Art 2014
Aryakrishnan Ramakrishnan aryakrishnan.14@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate PhD Visual Art 2014
Oindrila Duttagupta oduttagupta.14@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate PhD Film Studies 2014
Ranjana Nagar ranjananagar.14@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate PhD Literary Art 2014
Santhosh Sadanandan ssadanandan.14@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate PhD Visual Art 2014
Shefalee Jain sjain.14@stu.aud.ac.in Kashmere Gate PhD Visual Art 2014